Sunday…July 26th…A Few Thoughts for Today….

coaland-jack.mkMy Latest Intersection Happened Friday July  17th 1pm, Coal and Jack MK 

I have always been a believer…that everything is put in front of me for some significant…reason….whether…it makes sense or it is completely out of my realm of understanding…it is unimportant…then the idea that maybe it is not put…in front of me at all came about…what if it is just there…and my path intersects with another path…otherwise…it would be like….thinking that a beautiful sunset…was put in front of me…when in reality it is going to be there whether…I look at it or not…if I choose to look at it…then the intersection became significant…yet what about the endless number of things that I never paid any attention too…that presented themselves and I either was unaware…or oblivious to the possible intersection … of our paths…what became of those events….did they disappear….perhaps to re-emerge…in another way…or were they just a flash…and gone like a lightening strike…recently many intersections…have become very prominent in my world…I have chosen to act on them rather than…turn away…I’m finding these intersections are full of information…give me insight I’m either ready to accept…or it hangs on me like a bad tie until I get it….I often wonder if these encounters become a collision…a near collision…or a complete miss…and I’m going to find out…one way or another….so I’m starting to wear my emotional seat belt a bit more often…and looking both ways a few times…before crossing the street….just in case…. 

Here is another intersection….”The introduction”….Elvis meets Jack MK

introductionI’m certain they both learned something….really valuable…..

Uncategorized

2 thoughts on “Sunday…July 26th…A Few Thoughts for Today….

  1. Where did you get these precious babies? I’m digging on “intersections”. Those can be interesting places, plus the energy around them.

    Like

Leave a Reply

