547. July 13…It’s not WHAT you step on it’s HOW you step on it…Some of what I encountered…this morning

“He who is in love with himself has at least this advantage – he won’t encounter many rivals.” – George C. Lichtenberg

here are some photographs of some of the things I encountered this morning while walking…I wonder where they came from…how they got there…who did it and why we crossed paths….I usually whistle while I’m walking…

I thought a great deal about… “The Rules” ….while putting left in front of right many times this morning and came to find…most are not really worth a great deal…seem to occupy more time than they offer results….keeps my teeth a bit to tight together…so I decided I’m getting rid of these rules…gonna put some new ones in place….ones that smell like freesia and look a little more like Drew Barrymore…

“I asked Dalai Lama the most important question that I think you could ask – if he had ever seen Caddyshack.” – Jesse “The Body” Ventura

One thought on “547. July 13…It’s not WHAT you step on it’s HOW you step on it…Some of what I encountered…this morning

  1. Ya know I have seen actual paintings that look like the bird shit, they sell for millions! Just sayin,,,,, AND if I had a dream girl it would be Drew Barrymore. xoxox

    Like

Leave a Reply

