Some New Earrings…and Hopefully with Your Ideas…Some Even Newer Earrings

I started thinking this morning about how nice it is to say something…without really saying anything…but people get it…like a great t-shirt…if it says it right…no further conversation…

jewelry is not much different…it is one of those parts of a person that can say so much about the person…reveal a great deal without every uttering a single word…so…I built a pair of earrings this morning based on that idea of….speaking without speaking…

I began thinking about what I’d want to say….here are a few of the “left” side…

I’ve always wanted to…
Before I die I want to…
If I could I’d…
My life looks like…

and their  “right” side counterparts:

Run naked outside
win at everything
kick your ass
be a hero
be brave
save a life
do exactly what I want
be with the right person
I’d be very interested in what you have to say…so Please send me your response to the 4 statements…and what you’d say….
  1. I’ve always wanted to…
  2. Before I die I want to…
  3. If I could I’d…
  4. My life looks like…

and if I use them in a piece of jewelry I’ll send you a free pair of earrings…..for the cost of shipping….

 
 
 

I

Leave a Reply

